5.0 out of 5
11 Patient Ratings

Verified Patient Reviews

Dr. Matt Boland, DCOctober 3, 2018
Migraines, constant base of head through mid back pain for years. Dr. Edwards takes his time to listen. Nurse and all staff are exceptional with kindness, and with a warm smile. I've had injections and will continue to work through the program. Above all, it's the professional and understanding way everyone here makes me feel hopeful.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCOctober 3, 2018
Excellent experience for body and soul. Everyone was helpful and caring.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCOctober 3, 2018
I was rear-ended in a car accident. The accident created multiple issues with my lower back and my hip. The pain was so severe that I could not even stand at the mirror to shave and brush my teeth. Obviously, any daily activities was extremely difficult to do. Any fun activities had to cease as well. After 2.5 months of treatment at East Shore Healthcare I am now able to resume normal activities. I am forever grateful for the treatment and care I have received. The staff if great and very caring.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCOctober 3, 2018
Dr. Edwards always gives me a thorough exam. He takes his time and does not rush to make sure he understands your complaints. This place is top notch and I would not go anywhere else.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCOctober 3, 2018
The quality of care is superb. The staff is very friendly and compassionate. I went there because of a problem with Low T, and I'm sure glad I did. I feel better now than I have for the past 20 years. My only regret is that I didn't go to East Shore Healthcare a long time ago.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCSeptember 30, 2018
Dr. Boland is highly ethical, very knowledgeable and he really cares about helping people solve their issues with pain.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCSeptember 30, 2018
I was in pretty bad shape before going to see East Shore. I was in an auto accident a few weeks prior and the pain had just gotten horrible. After the first visit, I just felt my neck and whole body finally relax. It took a few days, but after the first week, I felt like my old self again. I'm still under treatment, but I'm so thankful for this office and the staff. They did a great job getting me better.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCSeptember 30, 2018
I was in a car accident 3 years ago and my parents recommended I go see Dr. Boland for my pain that ranges from my neck to my lower back. Him and his staff work miracles and now I am felling better than I ever have. I am so happy that I finally have relief from 3 years of chronic pain every single day, and I am only 24 years old. I am very grateful to Dr. Boland and all of his amazing staff.
Dr. Matt Boland, DCSeptember 30, 2018
I recently went home to see family in Harrisburg and really hurt my low back while I was away. My dad referred me to Dr. Boland's office and they took incredible care of me. I was at the point where I could barely walk when I came into his office. By the end of the week, I was feeling much, much better. The staff was really friendly and even stayed late the first night to make sure I was okay. This is a great office!
Dr. Matt Boland, DCSeptember 30, 2018
I can’t praise this place of business enough. Everyone is so friendly and take great care of their patients. Highly Recommend!!

Have a Question?

Talk to one of our experienced professionals or request an appointment in 4 incredibly easy steps

Subscribe to our Pulses
Please enter a valid email.